Posted on Feb 14, 2019

ITrendy Optical Inc

Please note our special hours for this week and next week.

iTrendy Optical will be closed on Monday, February 18 for Family Day. We hope you will enjoy the holiday with your family and friends.

Thursday, Feb 14: 9:00 – 5:00 PM
Friday, Feb 15: 10:00 – 5:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 16: CLOSED
Sunday, Feb 17: CLOSED

Monday, Feb 18: CLOSED
Tuesday, Feb 19: 10:00 – 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 20: 10:00 – 6:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 21: 10:00 – 5:00 PM
Friday, Feb 22: 10:00 – 5:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 23: CLOSED
Sunday, Feb 24: CLOSED
Get quote
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.